5400L + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Women's Cotton Long Sleeve T Shirt

Average user rating:
13 Reviews | Write your review

Sun, Nov 17 2019
Ildiko  Verified Visitor
"Did not like material of product , neither cut. Will not order. "

Wed, Oct 02 2019
Jeanne  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Thu, Dec 13 2018
Ahu  Verified Visitor
"I loved it. Everything is perfect as I ordered. And also it has arrived 10 days earlier than expected day. I am really happy with Boltprinting company. "

Wed, Oct 31 2018
Kristen  Verified Visitor
"Needed 2 custom branded tees for the first event my partner & I held for our new party planning service. Tees arrived quickly as promised & look great! Price was better than Cafe Press, Zazzle, etc. Very happy with our purchase!"

Sat, Feb 10 2018
Kate  Verified Visitor
"I love these shirts and this company. You guys seriously are the best. I won't go anywhere else. Keep up the great work!!"

Tue, Dec 19 2017
Pamela  Verified Visitor
"Just cant wait to give as a gift. So personal, so special. Thank you for the nice job Pam"

Mon, Dec 18 2017
Mike  Verified Visitor
"Excellent quality shirt and printing. Excellent service. Very competitively priced. "

Wed, Dec 13 2017
Kwan  Verified Visitor
"Ordered on Monday for 12 shirts. Completed with delivery by Friday!! Great prices! It was such a pleasant experience."

Wed, Dec 06 2017
Warren  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Sun, Dec 03 2017
Naomi  Verified Visitor
"Poor"

Wed, Nov 22 2017
Michael  Verified Visitor
"The shirts are very nice, I am very pleased. Thank you a job well done. Happy Thanksgiving. :):)"

Thu, Mar 30 2017
Lakesia  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sun, Feb 26 2017
Ann  Verified Visitor
"my mom would have so proud of the job you did it was beautifull my mom passed away jan.29 2017 it was in remember of her thanks so much for the beautiful job you guys did"