64000 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Gildan Softstyle Shirts

Average user rating:
97 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Aug 09 2022
David  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Jul 12 2022
Scott  Verified Visitor
"Shirt is as advertised. Very soft material, no shrinkage with first several washings and machine dryings."

Sun, Jun 19 2022
Kenny  Verified Visitor
"Excellent service! Just gave em a picture and on a very short notice they pulled it off and they turned out awesome. More than satisfied. ????????????????"

Fri, Jun 17 2022
Mark  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, Jun 13 2022
Joe  Verified Visitor
"The delivery of the entire project was super quick without any hiccups or surprises. Great service!"

Thu, Jun 09 2022
Bridget  Verified Visitor
"Great product, excelent communication. We love the shirts!"

Mon, Jun 06 2022
KAREN  Verified Visitor
"Very soft and comfortable. Very fast turnaround and delivery."

Tue, Jan 18 2022
Carolyn  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Thu, Aug 26 2021
Eric  Verified Visitor
"The digital print was sharp and colors are vibrant. Great Job!"

Sat, Aug 14 2021
Andres  Verified Visitor
"You have quality, professionalism and dedication. Thanks, good job. Nothing else to say but, you are the best."

Thu, Jul 29 2021
Kevin  Verified Visitor
"We just received our second camp shirt order from Bolt. Our kids & grandkids love the shirts. We had some issues getting the order in on our end, but Bolt was very helpful getting us on track and completing the order. They were really good to work with on our shirts order!"

Wed, Nov 11 2020
Rosemarie  Verified Visitor
"The last two orders were shipped via UPS. For some reason you shipped this order via USPS and it has been five days and no shipment yet. I gave instructions that shirts were needed by Veterans Day!"

Sat, Oct 31 2020
Robert  Verified Visitor
"Ordered on a Thursday and delivered Tuesday. Love bolt printing!"

Tue, Sep 08 2020
Lance  Verified Visitor
"Bolt Printing does a great job! Customer service and quality have been second to none!"

Mon, Sep 07 2020
Kim  Verified Visitor
"Good"
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 [Next] [Last]