Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

64000 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Softstyle® T-Shirt

Average user rating:
99 Reviews | Write your review

Thu, Jul 29 2021
Kevin  Verified Visitor
"We just received our second camp shirt order from Bolt. Our kids & grandkids love the shirts. We had some issues getting the order in on our end, but Bolt was very helpful getting us on track and completing the order. They were really good to work with on our shirts order!"

Thu, Jul 16 2020
Steve  Verified Visitor
"Shirt I chose is a little thin. Printing work is excellent, the whole experience was very good. I will order from here again. "

Wed, Aug 29 2018
Felix  Verified Visitor
"It was a very good job done by you guys"

Mon, Mar 19 2018
Angela  Verified Visitor
"The womens cut seemed to run a bit smalll, but overall very happy with the shirt!!"

Thu, Jan 11 2018
Marian  Verified Visitor
"The printing was of excellent quality, and the company optimized before printing then sent us a proof to review before beginning. Customer service and pricing were excellent as well. Our only complaint would be that we were charged for 39 large shirts and only received 38. We received the correct number in all of the other sizes, though. Good prices and would use again."

Sun, Nov 05 2017
John  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Mon, Aug 14 2017
Dawn  Verified Visitor
"Fast shipping, soft tees, accurate color."

Sun, Aug 13 2017
Jan  Verified Visitor
"Received the t-shirts for the family reunion two days ago, so haven't had a chance to use them yet. The quality appears to be good and sizing appears about right. The heather red color was more pink that I thought, but will make it work. No issues with the design that was chosen - looks good. Because extra was paid for shipping, the product was received on time. "

Sun, Feb 26 2017
BRANDON  Verified Visitor
"Great product!! Super fast service!!"

Mon, Feb 13 2017
Caroline  Verified Visitor
"Thank you for doing a great job in FOUR DAYS!!! You saved my life:)"

Mon, Sep 19 2016
Todd  Verified Visitor
"The art/file was very bright & just as we wanted it!"

Wed, Aug 10 2016
Eileen  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn