Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

64000 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Softstyle® T-Shirt

Average user rating:
99 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Oct 26 2022
Leslie  Verified Visitor
"I think you did an excellent job as usual. We always expect an excellent product which you provide."

Wed, Oct 12 2022
Terri  Verified Visitor
"Wonderful shirts! Very soft and comfortable. They look fantastic, especially for our use during breast cancer awareness month."

Tue, Aug 09 2022
David  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Jul 12 2022
Scott  Verified Visitor
"Shirt is as advertised. Very soft material, no shrinkage with first several washings and machine dryings."

Sun, Jun 19 2022
Kenny  Verified Visitor
"Excellent service! Just gave em a picture and on a very short notice they pulled it off and they turned out awesome. More than satisfied. ????????????????"

Mon, Jun 13 2022
Joe  Verified Visitor
"The delivery of the entire project was super quick without any hiccups or surprises. Great service!"

Thu, Jun 09 2022
Bridget  Verified Visitor
"Great product, excelent communication. We love the shirts!"

Mon, Jun 06 2022
KAREN  Verified Visitor
"Very soft and comfortable. Very fast turnaround and delivery."

Tue, Jan 18 2022
Carolyn  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Thu, Aug 26 2021
Eric  Verified Visitor
"The digital print was sharp and colors are vibrant. Great Job!"

Sat, Aug 14 2021
Andres  Verified Visitor
"You have quality, professionalism and dedication. Thanks, good job. Nothing else to say but, you are the best."

Sat, Oct 31 2020
Robert  Verified Visitor
"Ordered on a Thursday and delivered Tuesday. Love bolt printing!"

Tue, Sep 08 2020
Lance  Verified Visitor
"Bolt Printing does a great job! Customer service and quality have been second to none!"

Wed, Aug 26 2020
Steven  Verified Visitor
"Just as designed, quick turn-around, and less expensive than I could have imagined. Simply outstanding!"

Wed, Jun 24 2020
Guy  Verified Visitor
"This was my first try with Bolt, and I'm impressed. The short was exactly what I picked, and I used my own design, so that was just as expected. But the price and the speed of the order were fantastic. I had *hoped* to have my small order of shirts within 3 weeks. No other vendor could come close. But Bolt had them on my doorstep in 1 week. Glad I found them, and will definitely use them on my next order."
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn