Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

64000L + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Gildan Softstyle Shirts - Junior Fit

Average user rating:
10 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Jan 31 2018
Patricia  Verified Visitor
"I did not receive my shirt yet so I cannot tell you how I like it. When is it coming.I have been waiting quite a while."

Mon, Jan 22 2018
Donna  Verified Visitor
"I purchased the T shirt as a gift for someone that just had hip surgery. She loved it and can't wait to wear it. I would purchase more T Shirts as presents in the future."

Wed, Oct 18 2017
KARI  Verified Visitor
"Size was too small and arrived too late for my walkathon. I paid extra shipping to rush it by Oct. 13 and it arrived 3 days late. I ordered extra large not Jr.!"

Thu, Sep 14 2017
Michele  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, May 15 2017
STEVEN  Verified Visitor
"The finished product exceeded my expectations, and was very well received. You have earned a repeat customer. Thank you."

Wed, Mar 15 2017
Katherine  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Feb 06 2017
Toyia  Verified Visitor
"Quality good but they always print my logo to high up close to the neck of the street , for us women we like our stuff written cross chest(breast) this the 3rd shirt I ordered & it came like this I even told them specifically to bring it down🙄"

Sun, Jan 29 2017
Toyia  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Thu, Dec 22 2016
Brendan  Verified Visitor
"This project was last minute for my daughter, so we had to rush it. But every step of the process was quick and accurate. We're super happy with how it turned out!"

Fri, Nov 11 2016
Eliza  Verified Visitor
"Very happy with the artwork and customer service. From brand to brand the colors all looked the same, so picking a color for the shirt really felt like going out on a limb. I would order again from you!"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    Bella + Canvas Custom T Shirts
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn