64V00L + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Ladies Custom T-Shirts - Junior Fit

Average user rating:
23 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Oct 21 2019
Micah  Verified Visitor
"My Experience with Bolt Printing was EXCELLENT! My shirts arrived before the scheduled date, any questions I may have had I called customer service and they thoroughly explained and answered all my questions. I Am More than pleased with shirts Bolt Printing was an Excellent company to work with . "

Thu, Apr 05 2018
Brenda L  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Mar 26 2018
Andrea  Verified Visitor
"I really like the T-shirt that I ordered. A bit overpriced for 1 T-shirt, but definitely looks great. "

Fri, Mar 23 2018
Linda  Verified Visitor
"The shirt I designed came out very cute. This company is very easy to work with. They try hard to make you happy."

Thu, Mar 15 2018
Beth  Verified Visitor
"We loved the quality unfortunately I did not realize it was a junior fit and adults could not wear it...In fact I just thought the T-shirt ran small until they sent me this review informing me that it was a junior fit...buy a size larger next time! "

Thu, Feb 22 2018
Victor  Verified Visitor
"The black lettering on the poster transferred to the shirt as white lettering and can barely be seen."

Tue, Feb 20 2018
Christine  Verified Visitor
"I was very happy with how fast the delivery came and how easy it was to order. The only minor issue I had is that the shirts run small."

Mon, Feb 19 2018
Brenda  Verified Visitor
"Program was a little tricky, but printing turned out great. Delivery fast, quality good. Shirts are cut about a size smaller than what you would think, so keep that in mind when ordering - go one size higher"

Mon, Feb 05 2018
Allison  Verified Visitor
"Well made, speedy delivery, just what I envisioned."

Thu, Feb 01 2018
Chet  Verified Visitor
"Thank you for your attention to details, you contacted me to make sure everything was correct! Very efficient and prompt, wasn’t expecting to get it as fast I did! I will definitely order from you from now on!"

Mon, Dec 18 2017
Amee  Verified Visitor
"The shirt was of good quality, but the design that was imprinted had white striped lines through it. It was not solid in color at all. It was not bold in color, had a faded look to it. The wording, although I'm not upset about, was smaller than the proof had shown."

Thu, Dec 14 2017
John  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Dec 05 2017
David  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Dec 04 2017
Dave  Verified Visitor
"Exactly what we hoped! Thank you for careful printing -- it looks great! Will recommend to friends!"

Tue, Aug 01 2017
William  Verified Visitor
"Fast. Responsive. Great quality shirt and printing. Couldn't be happier."