8000B + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Custom Printed Kids T Shirts

Average user rating:
19 Reviews | Write your review

Sun, Jul 05 2020
Akil  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Jun 02 2020
JULIE  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sat, Aug 10 2019
Timmoy  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Wed, May 08 2019
Miguel  Verified Visitor
"material and printing are very good and fast. Thank you"

Thu, Sep 27 2018
Meredith  Verified Visitor
"I was so impressed with the level of customer service alone- we had to do a rush order and I was so nervous my 850 t's wouldn't arrive on time- no need to worry, they were with time to spare and were a fabulous quality. We wore them (school wide event) yesterday and everyone thought they looked great! Thank you"

Thu, Sep 06 2018
Misty  Verified Visitor
"The print quality is excellent. Material feels great. Only down fall is shirts appear to run small. "

Tue, Aug 21 2018
Darlene  Verified Visitor
"The shirt was fine but arrived with a stain on the front. I was able to remove most of it with a stain removal product"

Fri, Jul 27 2018
Alejandro  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Jul 03 2018
Titus  Verified Visitor
"Top quality work. I will recommend bolt printing to everyone."

Thu, Jun 28 2018
Yesenia  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Thu, Jun 21 2018
Vince  Verified Visitor
"We were in a hurry with last-minute campers coming to our clinic. Bolt had the shirts there in record time - even with a holiday weekend to contend with! "

Mon, Jun 18 2018
James  Verified Visitor
"I recently ordered the same order that I placed 2 weeks ago and I would have wanted it to be a little bit faster however I am pleased with Bolt and will make them my shirt company of choice in the future."

Tue, Jun 05 2018
Ashley  Verified Visitor
"I purchased 90+ shirts on May 9th. There was a tornado and my order was a bit late getting here. I did approve the proof the very morning that I got it. The shirts arrived on June 5th, and it was a close call! These shirts are for my students and we needed them for field day. I am so glad they got here, but I was biting my nails!! They are great shirts and the kids LOVE them. "

Mon, May 21 2018
Jennifer  Verified Visitor
"This was the best experience I have had in awhile. Amazing customer service, exceptional turn around time, and fantastic quality. I will use them again!"

Tue, Nov 14 2017
Kirkland  Verified Visitor
"Online design tool is easy to use and with no setup fees is MUCH cheaper than most. We needed affordable tees to support a fundraising event and spending lots of money on the 'free' tees is not an option. They also turn around orders very quickly and don't punish you financially for the quick service. Highly recommend! "