Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

8300 + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Gildan Pocket T Shirt

Average user rating:
3 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Mar 26 2019
Aulton  Verified Visitor
"Great product. Fast turnaround. Good communication. Happy with our purchase."

Mon, Jan 29 2018
Amy  Verified Visitor
"Shirt quality is great. This is actually the third time I’ve ordered from Bolt. It’s usually a pleasurable experience. While the shirt quality was great, there were billing issues that left a sour taste after. After being unable to finish online & having to make multiple calls, I was able to place my order. It was processed quickly from there and arrived fast. Unfortunately, there were three shirts missing, despite the correct quantity being on the paperwork and being circled as if it was counted. "

Thu, Aug 04 2016
Donald  Verified Visitor
"I think for the price of 12 shirts is alittle pricey,I just got 24 shirts for less than 250.00"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    No-Cuff Beanie
    Beyond excellent! Outstanding service, turnaround, price and excellent quality. Our new go to apparel vendor. You will not be disappointed.
    10/07/22
    Peter Fuller
  • Review #2 banner
    Gildan Ultra Cotton Custom Shirts
    The printing was exactly what we wanted. The colors were vibrant and very clear. We are very pleased. We will use Bolt Printing again!
    09/29/22
    Forrest Denbow
  • Review #3 banner
    DryBlend® Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Our shirts came out exactly as we wanted and very timely in delivery. They arrived by the date we needed. Such a great company!
    09/20/22
    Alyssa Kress
  • Review #4 banner
    Snapback Trucker Cap - White Mesh
    Second time we have ordered from this company. Very pleased with the quality of the hats, as well as the price & the turnaround time.
    10/26/22
    Kevin
  • Review #5 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell