Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

880 + Anvil
Verified Customer Reviews

Ladies Custom T Shirts

Average user rating:
12 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Jul 22 2019
Jerriann  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Mar 05 2019
Michael  Verified Visitor
"Shirt looked great and arrived quickly. Throughout the process, the online chat was extremely helpful answering questions."

Fri, Dec 14 2018
Joyce  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Sep 03 2018
Cora  Verified Visitor
"Was so nervous that these would be to small for out women’s group but thank goodness-THEY RUN TRUE TO SIZE! Finally a soft shirt with plenty of stretch that I don’t have size up!!! "

Wed, Aug 29 2018
Naphtalie  Verified Visitor
"Loved the Pink Shirts I ordered last week. I had a few questions about the order process and received prompt help via the chat and email support. The shirts came just as I expected and will be perfect for what we ordered them for!"

Thu, Jun 21 2018
LISA  Verified Visitor
"My shirts came out wonderful!! I was Happy with the port and also with the quality of the shirt"

Fri, Jun 15 2018
Virginia  Verified Visitor
"love the softness and feel. "

Thu, Apr 05 2018
Concepcion  Verified Visitor
"Excellect service and style."

Wed, Mar 28 2018
Taylor  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Thu, Apr 20 2017
Samantha  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Fri, Sep 16 2016
Marieke  Verified Visitor
"The service was amazing. I needed over 100 shirts within 48 hours they printed them and even let us pick them up at their warehouse cause we just ordered way too late. The printing of the shirts came out great too... Shirts were a nice feel... They came out perfect and totally made our festival pop and sold more shirts than ever before! Would highly recommend them to anyone! Def will use them again! "

Thu, Aug 11 2016
Simone  Verified Visitor
"I have ordered t shirts from this company a few times before but only black , recently I ordered white and I was not pleased with the quality or the black ink. I guess I will stick with black shirts which were great"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn