980 + Anvil
Verified Customer Reviews

Soft Custom T-Shirt

Average user rating:
112 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Jul 05 2022
Heather  Verified Visitor
"easy to use the shirts look great and are what I expected."

Tue, Apr 05 2022
Aubrey  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Mon, Oct 04 2021
Eric  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Oct 26 2020
Sandra  Verified Visitor
"This is my third purhased from Bolt Printing and I have nothing but great things to say about them!! Lana is wonderful to work with and they deliver on time."

Tue, Oct 13 2020
Amy  Verified Visitor
"Order was on time, of awesome quality, and affordable. Thank you for always coming through!"

Mon, Sep 21 2020
JASON  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, Sep 16 2020
Beverly  Verified Visitor
"The lightweight t shirts that I ordered are excellent and just what I ordered, and the shipping is always fast."

Tue, Sep 01 2020
Bill  Verified Visitor
"was looking for a single tee shirt on a rush order for a friend's birthday. process was very user friendly and the shirt was ready in a day. very high quality, and the folks could not have been nicer or more responsive. high marks."

Tue, Aug 18 2020
Morgan  Verified Visitor
"Excellent shirt, excellent printing. This company is the legit the best printing company I have experienced. The quality of the images turned out better than I ever could have expected. "

Wed, Apr 29 2020
Beverly  Verified Visitor
"These are really nice quality shirts just as described lightweight I would definitely reorder. Lana is awesome"

Tue, Nov 12 2019
Zach  Verified Visitor
"Everything worked out perfectly. The customer service was awesome and the shirts look amazing. They also delivered them extremely quick."

Tue, Nov 12 2019
Tami  Verified Visitor
"The design people gave wonderful advice and the shirts are perfect. Fast delivery great price and product. "

Tue, Nov 12 2019
Bernie  Verified Visitor
"The shirts were as described, material is soft. Artwork was printed with no bleed, nice, crisp and sharp. Excellent!!"

Tue, Oct 29 2019
Dylan  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Sep 10 2019
Brayan  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 [Next] [Last]