Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

982 + Anvil
Verified Customer Reviews

DISC-Soft Lightweight V-Neck T-Shirt

Average user rating:
10 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Aug 17 2020
Akil  Verified Visitor
"My first time using this style, but I was very happy with it as were the Customers."

Wed, Apr 03 2019
Andrei  Verified Visitor
"These shirts are good quality and look and feel great. The image looks good on the shirt and the service provided by Bolt was excellent. Will do business with Bolt going forward for T-shirts."

Thu, Mar 21 2019
Andrei  Verified Visitor
"The custom tee shirts are excellent quality and the printing on the shirts looks great. I will continue to do business with Bolt Printing because of this and the excellent customer service that they provide. Simple and easy to get the products you're looking for."

Tue, Feb 12 2019
Tanya  Verified Visitor
"Great product. They wash well and my customers loved the t-shirts"

Mon, Aug 20 2018
Evgeny  Verified Visitor
"Absolutely outstanding service, compare to Vistaprint "

Sun, May 13 2018
Star  Verified Visitor
"I researched several DOZEN other websites before deciding to try boltprinting. The interface was one of the best. My design used a lot of different colors which amounted to an extremely high price tag on other sites. When I saw how low the prices were I was really worried I going to be sacrificing quality for the cheaper price. I got my delivery the other day I am overjoyed. The shirts are so nice. The printing is high quality and so are the shirts. I ordered the shirts in white - I didn't want the shirt to be too thin/see-through nor thick and stiff looking. These shirts are just right. Solid construction but breathable and soft. I couldn't be happier with my shirts."

Sun, Dec 24 2017
Hannah  Verified Visitor
"Love the t-shirt style for women. It's my favorite fitting t-shirt I've ever had. My only complaint is that the print color was pretty far off from the original design, but the color wasn't essential and the shirts look great. The printing itself is really crisp. "

Mon, Oct 16 2017
Rex  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, May 22 2017
James  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Nov 15 2016
Eliza  Verified Visitor
"Just as described in color and fit. Very nice!"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn