BD54 + Bolt Printing
Verified Customer Reviews

Most Affordable Custom T Shirt

Average user rating:
1581 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Jun 29 2022
Lizen  Verified Visitor
"Excellent work, affordable prices, fast service and exceptional customer service. Thank you"

Wed, Jun 29 2022
Evan  Verified Visitor
"Bolt Printing is great, always delivering shirts on time and at great quality and price."

Tue, Jun 28 2022
Kerry  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, Jun 27 2022
Tiffany  Verified Visitor
"I LOVED the t-shirts Bolt Printing made for our charity race! I have used Bolt Printing for almost 10 years, and I have never been disappointed! Great product and great service! I also love the personal notes on the box!"

Tue, Jun 21 2022
Gaetano  Verified Visitor
"good price"

Sun, Jun 12 2022
Cristina  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, Jun 08 2022
Heather  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Thu, Jun 02 2022
Stephen  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Sun, May 29 2022
Evan  Verified Visitor
"The coloring for the front logo of the shirt was off in some of the shirts and there were missing spots of color. I was disappointed as the shirts were supposed to fundraise for our school's ping pong club. I am a big fan of bolt printing but this experience has made me very hesitant to purchase more of their shirts."

Thu, May 26 2022
Jennifer  Verified Visitor
"I had read some not so favorable Yelp reviews, but was actually surprised at how friendly and ready to help customer service was. I had fixed our proof three times before we were able to approve, and our shipment still got here on time. Not only that, but the printed art on the front looked small online, but looks perfectly sized on the shirt. They turned out amazing. Just what we were looking for."

Wed, May 25 2022
Supermozo  Verified Visitor
"We needed a staff design for conference - ended up DTG on front, silkscreen on back. It turned out great and was a big hit at the event."

Mon, May 23 2022
Jessica  Verified Visitor
"My daughter's volleyball team has really come a long way. We the parents wanted to show our support with team shirts to wear at the year-end tournament. We decided with only 7 days to design, order, produce, and ship. I wasn't very optimistic. But Team BOLT Printing really came through. I placed the order online on Sunday. Monday I got a call saying that our shirt color was out of stock and they worked with me to come up with a great alternative (some say better than the original). Order shipped and was delivered to my door with plenty of time to sort and deliver them the day before the big game. Thank you BOLT for helping the parents show our team spirit!"

Mon, May 23 2022
Sara  Verified Visitor
"My order was received very quickly, about 1 week from when the design was approved. The shirts look better than the pictures.I will order from Bolt again."

Sat, May 21 2022
Lisa  Verified Visitor
"Every time I order t-shirts for our school they arrive in perfect condition and the screen printing is amazing. Love Bolt! "

Thu, May 19 2022
Melvina  Verified Visitor
"I would highly recommend your company in all respects."
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 [Next] [Last]