Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

BD54 + Bolt Printing
Verified Customer Reviews

Most Affordable Custom T Shirt

Average user rating:
1629 Reviews | Write your review

Sun, Dec 04 2022
Susan  Verified Visitor
"We had a short deadline for our Hour of Code t-shirt order. Boltprinting met and exceeded our timeframe. The quality of the printing was great, too!"

Sun, Dec 04 2022
Kirsten  Verified Visitor
"As always, we love our tshirts"

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Cyd  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Guillermo  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Nov 10 2022
Juan  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, Nov 07 2022
Jason  Verified Visitor
"everything showed up quickly and exactly how we wanted Thanks so much."

Mon, Oct 24 2022
Michael  Verified Visitor
"They had a speedy process from start to finish. I received a quality products, they provided great customer service, and they were shipped fast."

Tue, Oct 18 2022
Mark  Verified Visitor
"nice girls"

Wed, Oct 12 2022
Tracie  Verified Visitor
"Our order came out exactly as expected and the turnaround time was amazing compared to our other vendors!"

Mon, Oct 10 2022
Joseph  Verified Visitor
"As a first time customer, I had very little knowledge of the process and technical information I needed to create a high quality T-shirt design. Nicole, the single representative who assisted and stuck with me throughout the process, was knowledgeable and patient. She gave me her direct line to call her to discuss problems I detected on my proofs. When we couldn't address these adequately due to my poor quality artwork, she happily agreed to speak with my own graphics person. They worked it out and I couldn't be happier with our T-shirts. Oh, and despite all the delays I caused, I still received the shirts in just a couple days after finalizing the design. We'll be back!"

Thu, Oct 06 2022
Michelle  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, Oct 05 2022
Arlene  Verified Visitor
"Running a charity organization, we need the best price without sacrificing quality. You guys delivered, and customer service was awesome!"

Wed, Oct 05 2022
Claudia  Verified Visitor
"We have been buying from Bolt for many years now and they have always done the best work. I always get the best customer service and they are pretty quick with the turnaround."

Mon, Oct 03 2022
James  Verified Visitor
"Love the shirts after having to cancel and reorder, with a cancellation fee and 1 1/2 to 2 weeks reordering and the price increase of about 20% was not expected. Thanks, jimmyg The Vol Vault"

Thu, Sep 29 2022
Maria  Verified Visitor
""
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn