Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

BD54 + Bolt Printing
Verified Customer Reviews

Most Affordable Custom T Shirt

Average user rating:
1642 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Jan 30 2023
Allison  Verified Visitor
"the size of the artwork was way larger than the proof shows; nearly twice as large as expected. otherwise the shipping was exactly on time, and the quality was nice."

Sat, Jun 12 2021
Shiny  Verified Visitor
"I ordered white Tshirt Actually when it came looks like off white Otherwise everything was okay "

Fri, Sep 25 2020
Sean/Donna  Verified Visitor
"Was OK"

Wed, Aug 26 2020
Ed  Verified Visitor
"Was OK"

Fri, Jul 31 2020
Abby  Verified Visitor
"Was OK"

Sun, Oct 20 2019
Marta  Verified Visitor
"T-shirts quality is good, they came on time, I am going to order again in the future."

Mon, Sep 23 2019
BIANCA  Verified Visitor
"the second line was supposed to be bigger than the first line and the letters was very faded not a bright white the way I was expecting"

Thu, Sep 19 2019
John David  Verified Visitor
"We'd prefer a 50/50 t-shirt with brighter colors. Can you do it?"

Wed, Sep 04 2019
MarQuerita  Verified Visitor
"This was the first time I have received product from you guys with stains (oils, dirt, makup, etc.) Was dissapointed"

Wed, Aug 28 2019
Erika  Verified Visitor
"I love that the shirt were unisex and run big. The print was discolored and I was informed when purchasing. Over all it's what was explained. I loved that the shipment was fast. I would order from this company again and taken my time. I would definitely recommend this company. "

Wed, Jul 24 2019
Laurence  Verified Visitor
"Boltprinting website says fast turnaround but doesn't say "only if T Shirt are in stock". I needed T shirts for a party and placed my order on time. However I received a call last minute that said that the T shirt I picked wasn't in stock and wouldn't be available for a few days. When I asked what other color T shirts were available immediately I was told only white or black. So obviously the website that shows various colors and styles is misleading and isn't accurate. Again, if only certain inventory is available for fast turnaround then that should be indicated on the website otherwise as I said the website is misleading."

Fri, Jul 19 2019
CHRISTINE  Verified Visitor
"I ordered all white and about 8 of them seem to be off white unless they are so old they have yellowed. Not too happy with that. I had to wash all of them to see if they would whiten up. I didn't expect top quality because they are cheap but the color matters."

Mon, Jul 01 2019
Lisa  Verified Visitor
"Printed color is blurred"

Tue, Jun 11 2019
Christine  Verified Visitor
"We purchased last year and was very happy with both the quality of the T-Shirt and the imprint. This year the quality of the T-shirt was not what I expected. The imprint turned out nicely, but I am disappointed in the quality and the cost. I recently recommend your company. I hope that the quality will be the same as last year. The staff was very helpful and patient. But I am very disappointed in the quality of the shirts."

Tue, May 28 2019
Camille  Verified Visitor
""
1 | 2 | 3 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Best Deal Hoodie Sweatshirt
    We love our new logo shirts and hoodies! Our team is ready to take on the new year wearing their new gear. YAY Service and pricing are amazing. All the reps treat you like your project is number 1. Keep up the great work! The eCLOSE Institute Team
    01/03/23
    Dara
  • Review #2 banner
    Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
    These were very nice hooded sweatshirts. As always Bolt did a great job on the shop emblem. Ordered in several sizes as some were for gifts. Order was done and sent in a few days. Love their service and will continue to order from them.
    12/21/22
    Colleen
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    This our second time ordering winter hats for our employees and love it. Ordering a second time was so easy and quick. Good quality of products and very easy to order.
    12/14/22
    Morris
  • Review #4 banner
    Most Affordable Custom T Shirt
    I found Bolt online after searching for the best price. I ordered 72 shirts and 48hra later, they were at my door. Great quality and incredibly fast. Highly recommend!
    02/01/23
    Francis
  • Review #5 banner
    Long Sleeve - Garment Dyed Tee
    These shirts were such good quality and I loved the color. Also as always the customer service at Bolt was fantastic. Not to mention, the shipping time can't be beat!
    01/06/23
    Melissa