Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

BD54 + Bolt Printing
Verified Customer Reviews

Most Affordable Custom T Shirt

Average user rating:
1642 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Dec 13 2022
Alejandro  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, Aug 23 2021
Marybeth  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Mon, Jul 12 2021
Angela  Verified Visitor
"Shirts are fine, just typical cheap cotton shirts. Great for buying in bulk. I purchased several hundred for our church Vacation Bible School in multiple colors and sizes, our first time using this particular company. The price was great, the artwork turnaround time was fantastic, but then there were no further updates on where in the process my order was. I was nervous they didn't get printed but they did arrive on time. Shipping was beyond ridiculously overpriced, even for quick turnaround work, so although the basic shirt price was great, we won't be using in the future as cost with shipping was more than our local options. We have changes to our order up until two weeks before and none of our previous vendors ever up-charged us that much so it was disappointing. However the reps you can chat with are super helpful and know everything about the shirts so definitely ask them if you have questions!"

Fri, Jun 04 2021
Joanna  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Tue, Apr 06 2021
Alex  Verified Visitor
"Good quality but received 50% Cotton/50% poly not 100% Cotton as described. Print quality was good. "

Mon, Nov 16 2020
Kia  Verified Visitor
"The quality of the shirts are good but order was messed up and delayed"

Wed, Oct 07 2020
Cynthia  Verified Visitor
"I had a great experience working with Bolt and will most likely go with them again. I am disappointed, however, that the large graphic in the back came out pixelated. I couldn’t tell that from the proof. I would’ve gladly sent a new file to resolve any pixelation if I was notified. Overall, the product works and the service was great and super fast."

Mon, Dec 16 2019
TOJY  Verified Visitor
"Paying for shipping is a trap,looks like taking advantage of the holiday season 🤔"

Thu, Oct 10 2019
Tzila  Verified Visitor
"It was exactly what I ordered. The material of the shirts are Excellent however, The sizes run extremely big. I ordered a large for woman and it comes out to a mans large. It is possible that they are men sized and I didn't see it but that can be my fault but I am still upset about that. Overall I am very happy with the product. "

Fri, Sep 27 2019
Alexander  Verified Visitor
"i just ordered a few to see how they would come out. when i got my test run shirts i was happy and im going to order lots more. "

Mon, Aug 26 2019
Valery  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Jul 23 2019
Ewa  Verified Visitor
"The job was done very fast and sent on time. The colors on the print were faded and the picture on the T-shirts was not as bright as the original was. I bought a few markers and I added a new look to the prints.The price for 26 birthday T-shirts was a half of what others companies would charge. I am happy and I will order from Bolt printing in the future if I need similar items."

Wed, Jul 10 2019
Kirstyn  Verified Visitor
"We love our shirts! We ordered them in color and paid for them, and they called and said it would be $50 more for color, which really sucked since the whole order was only $100, but oh well. The logo we got on our shirts was also really small. Other than that we love our shirts!"

Thu, May 30 2019
Joyce  Verified Visitor
"Their Great customer service & Fast delivery is excellent indeed! But was notified about a change in print quality, I'm not sure if it's due to a new printing method being used or my design, but I'm not fond of it. "

Sat, Mar 09 2019
Beth  Verified Visitor
"Good"
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Best Deal Hoodie Sweatshirt
    We love our new logo shirts and hoodies! Our team is ready to take on the new year wearing their new gear. YAY Service and pricing are amazing. All the reps treat you like your project is number 1. Keep up the great work! The eCLOSE Institute Team
    01/03/23
    Dara
  • Review #2 banner
    Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
    These were very nice hooded sweatshirts. As always Bolt did a great job on the shop emblem. Ordered in several sizes as some were for gifts. Order was done and sent in a few days. Love their service and will continue to order from them.
    12/21/22
    Colleen
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    This our second time ordering winter hats for our employees and love it. Ordering a second time was so easy and quick. Good quality of products and very easy to order.
    12/14/22
    Morris
  • Review #4 banner
    Most Affordable Custom T Shirt
    I found Bolt online after searching for the best price. I ordered 72 shirts and 48hra later, they were at my door. Great quality and incredibly fast. Highly recommend!
    02/01/23
    Francis
  • Review #5 banner
    Long Sleeve - Garment Dyed Tee
    These shirts were such good quality and I loved the color. Also as always the customer service at Bolt was fantastic. Not to mention, the shipping time can't be beat!
    01/06/23
    Melissa