BDH80 + Bolt Printing
Verified Customer Reviews

Best Deal - Hoodie Sweatshirt

Average user rating:
12 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Apr 25 2022
Jessenia  Verified Visitor
"We purchased these hoodies for our facility as part of a safety celebration and everyone LOVED them! Great quality, our logo printed clearly, and they shipped in only 2 weeks after the proof was approved. This is our second big purchase from Bolt Printing and we will continue to use them for all of these purchases! "

Wed, Mar 30 2022
Lorie  Verified Visitor
"This was our first time ordering from Bolt and they did not disappoint! Our Hoodies turned out great and arrived ahead of time! Customer service was great to work with. Highly recommend! "

Wed, Dec 08 2021
Nick  Verified Visitor
"Everyone from Bolt was extremely helpful and responsive. The merchandise arrived in a timely manner to the correct place in the correct amount. No complaints, will continue to work with Bolt. "

Tue, Oct 26 2021
Morgan  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sun, May 02 2021
Alicia  Verified Visitor
"Great quality, great detail, got my order just a few days after reviewing prints. So thrilled with this company."

Tue, Nov 10 2020
Frank  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sat, Aug 29 2020
Ed  Verified Visitor
"The 3 different samples I received were to compare the weights of them to make a decision as to which weight I want to print on. Even though this is my second time dealing with Bolt Printing I found them to be honest and deliver what I asked for. I now can make a decision based on the samples."

Sun, May 03 2020
Johnny  Verified Visitor
"The hoodies look great!"

Tue, Dec 17 2019
Lori  Verified Visitor
"This is my 3 time ordering! ABSOLUTELY love all the products !!! Will continue to order!!! Awesomeness! "

Tue, Feb 26 2019
Trenton  Verified Visitor
"Love them! Great look and feel. "

Tue, Jan 22 2019
Dan  Verified Visitor
"great product and great price."

Sat, Dec 29 2018
Harvey  Verified Visitor
"Bolt Printing is our go to company for our promotional gear - fast dependable service - quality products - easy to work with staff"