Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

BDPT + Bolt Printing
Verified Customer Reviews

Dri Fit Style T Shirts

Average user rating:
54 Reviews | Write your review

Thu, Jun 25 2020
Jeffrey  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Mon, Dec 03 2018
Dennis  Verified Visitor
"I'm glad I was able to get a sample. Great quality but not the material I was looking for. I'm going to order a different sample. "

Wed, Jun 06 2018
Donnie  Verified Visitor
"I’m a repeat customer. The printer messed up my order but promptly fixed my order and expedited the shipping so I could my product to my customers. Will definitely use again. "

Thu, May 24 2018
Kirk  Verified Visitor
"Getting the logo and everything connected to the designer was a little shaky but the results met my high expectations. "

Thu, May 24 2018
Kirk  Verified Visitor
"Getting the logo and everything connected to the designer was a little shaky but the results met my high expectations. "

Thu, Jul 27 2017
Ronald  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Jun 27 2017
Annette  Verified Visitor
"I purchased 24 shirts for a bike ride. My order was delayed a day because I ordered on June 25th and needed them on the 23rd. Free shipping wasn't an option, but I am thankful that they know the timing for shipping and 20$ later they arrived via UPS on the 23rd. Very happy. 20$ shipping charge was my fault for ordering late. "

Tue, Feb 21 2017
Linda  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn