BDSS + Bolt Printing
Verified Customer Reviews

Design Your Own T Shirt

Average user rating:
30 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Mar 14 2022
Amy  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Wed, Dec 29 2021
Julia  Verified Visitor
"The quality of the shirt was great. Really soft! The design was exactly what I wanted. They were really helpful and responsive. Will use them again!!"

Wed, Dec 22 2021
Christopher  Verified Visitor
"Good quality printing and fast production and shipping. Easy proof approval process."

Sun, Nov 28 2021
Melanie  Verified Visitor
"Very satisfied with how my logo turned out on this super soft shirt. We'll be using this company for future orders! "

Wed, Nov 10 2021
Norma  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Wed, Sep 22 2021
Greggton United Methodist  Verified Visitor
"The original t-shirt type I purchased was unavailable so I was promptly emailed to select another one that they had in stock (great!) I asked for a similar soft-style to the Bella Canvas and they said the shirt recommended was actually an upgrade (great again!). However, this shirt and the printing are less than great, but they will have to do. I have ordered a few times before and this is the first time I've been disappointed."

Sat, Jul 31 2021
Jose  Verified Visitor
"Perfect as always. Great quality and amazingly fast delivery. Will continue to order from bolt."

Thu, Jul 08 2021
Jay  Verified Visitor
"Shirts are great quality. Print is awesome and Lana is probably the best customer service person you will ever find to work with. If you want shirts, go here! "

Sun, May 23 2021
Janet  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, May 11 2021
Ethan  Verified Visitor
"They did a fantastic job, were easy to contact, and had a quick turnaround! Would definitely recommend!"

Tue, Apr 13 2021
John  Verified Visitor
"My recent order with Bolt Printing & Embroidery was outstanding! The ordering process was incredibly easy and was completed ahead of schedule. Will definitely use them again!"

Tue, Apr 13 2021
John  Verified Visitor
"My recent order with Bolt Printing & Embroidery was outstanding! The ordering process was incredibly easy and was completed ahead of schedule. Will definitely use them again!"

Mon, Apr 05 2021
Ashley  Verified Visitor
"I order our company shirts for my Landscaping Company here every year and I am never disappointed. They last all year the ink never fades and the shirts do not rip easily. Most of my guys wear long sleeves year around and the ones we get are lightweight wnd soft. I will continue to order here year after year. Thank you!!"

Mon, Mar 15 2021
Mike  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Tue, Dec 15 2020
PAULA  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"