Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

CP90 + Port Authority
Verified Customer Reviews

Knit-Cuff Beanie

Average user rating:
207 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Dec 07 2022
Bradley  Verified Visitor
"Great Job!"

Tue, Dec 06 2022
Kathleen  Verified Visitor
"Great quality hat and embroidery. They arrived even sooner than expected!"

Mon, Nov 21 2022
William  Verified Visitor
"Great experience and great communication. Delivered 5 days earlier than the need date - will definitely use again!"

Fri, Nov 18 2022
Jen  Verified Visitor
"I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting."

Fri, Oct 07 2022
Peter  Verified Visitor
"Beyond excellent! Outstanding service, turnaround, price and excellent quality. Our new go to apparel vendor. You will not be disappointed."

Tue, Oct 04 2022
Walter  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Sep 27 2022
John  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, Aug 29 2022
Jose  Verified Visitor
"Great customer service and excellent quality products!"

Tue, Aug 02 2022
Sean  Verified Visitor
"Excellent quality been a customer for two years now with hopefully many more to come!"

Mon, Apr 11 2022
Tracey  Verified Visitor
"I ordered the olive green beanies for an event. I am so happy with the way the embroidery came out ant the quality of the hats. "

Sat, Mar 26 2022
Jesse  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Tue, Mar 01 2022
Morris  Verified Visitor
"I was very happy with the order I made for the knit hats. Easy design, quick delivery and amazing product. "

Sat, Feb 26 2022
Jenn  Verified Visitor
"Very efficient and excellent quality. Highly recommend them! "

Tue, Feb 15 2022
James  Verified Visitor
"I had multiple orders in multiple colors. The support staff was very helpful walking me thru my print request. The product was quickly completed and shipped on time. The overall experience was very professional."

Tue, Feb 15 2022
Kathleen  Verified Visitor
"Bolt does excellent work. From designing on the website, to the approval process to getting the product has been great. I have used them several times now for embroidering and printing. Fantastic quality."
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn