Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

K500 + Port Authority
Verified Customer Reviews

Embroidered Polo Shirts for Business

Average user rating:
7 Reviews | Write your review

Tue, Jul 02 2019
George  Verified Visitor
"Everything went great, I recieved the shipment yesterday as promised. Very Happy with y'all"

Tue, May 07 2019
Barbara  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, Feb 13 2019
Michael  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Mon, Oct 15 2018
Michael  Verified Visitor
"Good quality shirt for mgmt staff of my restaurants. "

Wed, Dec 06 2017
TJ  Verified Visitor
"This Polo Shirt is a very nice quality. The large group was very satisfied. Service from Maddie was superior, shirts arrived early and the cost was very fair. See you Bolt for our next order."

Sun, Oct 08 2017
Mickey  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sun, Mar 26 2017
Howard  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Best Deal Hoodie Sweatshirt
    We love our new logo shirts and hoodies! Our team is ready to take on the new year wearing their new gear. YAY Service and pricing are amazing. All the reps treat you like your project is number 1. Keep up the great work! The eCLOSE Institute Team
    01/03/23
    Dara
  • Review #2 banner
    Midweight Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt
    These were very nice hooded sweatshirts. As always Bolt did a great job on the shop emblem. Ordered in several sizes as some were for gifts. Order was done and sent in a few days. Love their service and will continue to order from them.
    12/21/22
    Colleen
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    This our second time ordering winter hats for our employees and love it. Ordering a second time was so easy and quick. Good quality of products and very easy to order.
    12/14/22
    Morris
  • Review #4 banner
    Most Affordable Custom T Shirt
    I found Bolt online after searching for the best price. I ordered 72 shirts and 48hra later, they were at my door. Great quality and incredibly fast. Highly recommend!
    02/01/23
    Francis
  • Review #5 banner
    Long Sleeve - Garment Dyed Tee
    These shirts were such good quality and I loved the color. Also as always the customer service at Bolt was fantastic. Not to mention, the shipping time can't be beat!
    01/06/23
    Melissa