L39VR + Fruit of the Loom
Verified Customer Reviews

Cotton T Shirts for Ladies

Average user rating:
16 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Mar 27 2019
Chunyi  Verified Visitor
"Poor service, and poor proofing. Poor everything? The final t-shirts were okay. How does one proof a graphic when the proof is just a cartoon? I had to request an actual t-shirt mockup, and fortunately I did as the graphic was too big in proportion to the shirt. Even receiving the final invoice was a challenge, as the link they sent led to nowhere. It was not like this last year."

Tue, Oct 16 2018
Amie  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Mon, Oct 01 2018
Katia  Verified Visitor
"All though I was happy with the print, I was not 100% happy with the shit color. I thought it was a flat grey and it was a grainy grey."

Wed, Aug 08 2018
Staci  Verified Visitor
"I would definitely recommend boltprinting & embroidery. The are very fast and extremely friendly. The shirts I ordered came out very nice and they called when they had a question about my design just make sure it was correct!"

Mon, Jun 11 2018
Alex  Verified Visitor
"Good"

Sun, May 13 2018
Hannah  Verified Visitor
"Was very affordable. Loved that they sent me the proofs before making the shirts. Would definitely recommend paying for the fast shipping. But the quality and comfort of the shirts are amazing. We buy shirts every year and these by far are most affordable and good quality. Would definitely order again. "

Mon, May 07 2018
Debbie  Verified Visitor
"OMG! I LOVED how they turned out & such super fast production & shipping. We had them for the More Than Pink Breast Cancer walk on Saturday. We looked GREAT! Thank you so much for doing such an awesome job!! "

Fri, Mar 30 2018
Ezinne  Verified Visitor
"The printing was great but the shirt didn’t look like what I picked and size ran small. Thanks "

Fri, Mar 16 2018
Ronnie  Verified Visitor
""

Tue, Jan 23 2018
Rebecca  Verified Visitor
"I received a great quality shirt at a reasonable price. I Loved how I could design it myself, and that it was delivered in less than a week."

Tue, Jan 09 2018
Tuvan  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Sep 18 2017
Adam  Verified Visitor
"They were SUPER fast with my proof and delivery of my custom shirt. I love! It came out great!!"

Tue, Aug 01 2017
Ken  Verified Visitor
"This is my second order and just like the first one everything was perfect."

Sun, Jul 23 2017
Ken  Verified Visitor
"The photo quality is excellent and the T-shirt has a very flattering, feminine fit, true to size. The shirt washed well and I put it in the dryer for 15 minutes, then on a hanger to finish drying. No apparent shrinkage."

Sun, Jun 11 2017
Margarietta  Verified Visitor
"Shirt was perfect! "