N1533 + Next Level
Verified Customer Reviews

Screen Printed Tank Tops - for Women

Average user rating:
22 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Nov 30 2020
Jame  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Sat, Jun 27 2020
Caleb  Verified Visitor
"Super fast shipping and great communication. I only use Bolt for my products "

Tue, Oct 22 2019
Carmen  Verified Visitor
"Really just depends on how they will wash. So for now they look good but the fact that I can feel the lettering so much on the shirts concerns me ...."

Tue, Jul 30 2019
Valarie  Verified Visitor
"Great service!!"

Sat, Jul 13 2019
Lauren  Verified Visitor
"Soft fabric. Great printing. Very happy. "

Mon, Jul 08 2019
Jenni  Verified Visitor
"I have been ordering shirts from other vendors for years and had to wait up to a month to receive them. This company got my shirts for my employees in about a week turnaround time. The tank tops are beautiful, soft and comfortable and all of my employees love them. I will now use this company for my company's t-shirts."

Tue, Jun 25 2019
Jessica  Verified Visitor
"My image was supposed to be printed in the bottom right corner of the shirt. It was printed on the top left corner. "

Mon, Jun 10 2019
Hollie  Verified Visitor
"Placed a last minute order for my daughters sand soccer team. The price and turnaround time was great! Quality was better then expected. "

Mon, Jun 10 2019
Marty  Verified Visitor
"This was our first order but will not be our last. Quality as good as the previous supplier. Pricing and customer service was much better. "

Thu, Jun 06 2019
ANA  Verified Visitor
"It is like a junior size, but its great! Good quality and fit well."

Wed, May 29 2019
Elle  Verified Visitor
"These tanks are NOT Next Level 1533 with the chainstitched edges, they are Ideal, with big hems all around. The ink is NOT shiny metallic like I was promised (the chat rep assured me it was "like foil" but it just wouldn't show up that way in the proof so I believed her, stupid me) - it is essentially gray and it's hard to see on a black shirt. I am very disappointed in this order. Some honest communication could have prevented this - just tell me the ink isn't metallic and the shirts are a different style! I could have ordered something else! Now I am stuck with these shirts that look like ASS and I don't see how I can sell them."

Tue, May 21 2019
Dedra  Verified Visitor
""

Mon, May 13 2019
Sarah  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, May 07 2019
Cherie  Verified Visitor
"This was exactly what I was looking for. The tank is super thin, soft, and lightweight. It will be perfect for our runners. The tanks do run small, but knowing that they were junior sizes we ordered one size up from typical adult sizes. "

Sun, Mar 24 2019
Jill  Verified Visitor
"Comfy fit, runs a bit small"