Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

PC147 + Port Authority
Verified Customer Reviews

Custom Printed Tie Dye T Shirts

Average user rating:
15 Reviews | Write your review

Thu, Dec 30 2021
Debbie  Verified Visitor
"These shirts were great - everyone loved them, from size small to 4X! The weight of the shirts is toward the heavier side (not thin and clingy), the printing is clean and sharp, the tie die color selection was wide, they arrived SO QUICKLY, customer service online was very helpful with design and general questions AND they were inexpensive. I'm happy to recommend these shirts and thrilled with bolt printing!"

Wed, Nov 17 2021
Lisa  Verified Visitor
"They were printed with the bow wrong. It is not like the proof. It seems to have a reflection of the bow on the bottom that is not supposed to be there. My event is this weekend and would not be able to get new ones at this point. Not happy how they turned out. "

Sun, May 09 2021
Christine  Verified Visitor
"Great shirts! Fabric is soft and colors are bright. Printing is crisp and clean. Sizing is slightly larger than other t shirt brands. Definitely going to order some other colors as well!"

Mon, Jul 08 2019
David  Verified Visitor
"Had a quick turn around and Bolt did not disappoint. Shirts came when needed, actually a day before, and they looked great and quality was very good. "

Thu, Jun 20 2019
Mark  Verified Visitor
"Bolt printing was the worst experience ever, I had several review proof's and the BOLT FOLKS STILL, MISS SPELLED Always as Aways on the back of my T' shirts :( UGH :( YOU would think the BOLT folks would care enough to have spell check on their computer to correct ALL MISS spelled words on every one of there orders RIGHT, NOT! I had to throw away $600. of T's they made OMG OMG BOLT is the very very worst T' shirt company on the PLANET PERIOD!!!! "

Mon, Jun 10 2019
Anthony  Verified Visitor
"Second time ordering tie dye shorts for a family cruise. Again perfect"

Mon, May 13 2019
Jennifer  Verified Visitor
"Quick and easy! The shirts look great!"

Mon, Jul 23 2018
Randi  Verified Visitor
"We ordered a handful of these shirts for an event with my company. Everyone loved them so much that we will soon be placing an order for the entire company. These shirts were completed incredibly fast and got to us with time to spare. "

Mon, Jun 18 2018
Jennifer  Verified Visitor
"They're great and arrived super fast!"

Mon, Mar 05 2018
Martha  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Thu, Sep 28 2017
Barbara  Verified Visitor
"Shirts look fantastic and the timing of delivery and production was the best ! "

Thu, Aug 03 2017
SUZANNE  Verified Visitor
" "

Mon, Jul 24 2017
Martin  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Mon, Jul 03 2017
Tracey  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Jul 03 2017
Pamela  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn