Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

ST350 + Sport-Tek
Verified Customer Reviews

Customized Dry Wicking T Shirts

Average user rating:
9 Reviews | Write your review

Thu, Jun 02 2022
Julien  Verified Visitor
"The shirts are perfect... can't thank you enough for all your efforts. Will certainly place all our future orders with you."

Wed, Jun 01 2022
Becky  Verified Visitor
"The shirt is great. The service of getting the shirt quickly and designed was amazing! Very nice company to work with! "

Sat, Apr 17 2021
MALIK  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Wed, Jul 17 2019
Ollie  Verified Visitor
""

Thu, Dec 20 2018
Claudia Lucey  Verified Visitor
"I had a very good experience with Bolt. I had to get shirts that had been ordered through a local supplier. He took months and messed up the order leaving me embarrassed and having to procure the shirts before Christmas. The process was easy, communication thorough and the product was exactly what I was looking for."

Tue, Nov 13 2018
Helena  Verified Visitor
"Fantastic. Easy to order. Easy to make a change in sizes. Very fast delivery. Shirts turned out better than expected. "

Tue, Aug 28 2018
Britney  Verified Visitor
"Amazing shirt and service! Couldn't be happier! The logo looks lovely and the shirts are great for working out."

Mon, Aug 27 2018
R  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, May 30 2018
Patrick  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn