6005 + Bella+Canvas
Verified Customer Reviews

Womens Cotton Tees - Junior Fit

Average user rating:
11 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Apr 24 2019
Ashley  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sun, Mar 18 2018
Allen  Verified Visitor
"Was not aware it was funior size, waay too small. Would lobe a larger one"

Mon, Feb 12 2018
Olivia  Verified Visitor
"My shirt was created and shipped so quickly. The graphics are perfect and exactly what I wanted. Will be purchasing from here again. "

Sun, Dec 10 2017
Jacquelyn  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Mon, Nov 27 2017
Robert  Verified Visitor
"Than you. I had a great interaction with your designer/liasson and got the result I hoped for. Happy to recommend you."

Wed, Oct 18 2017
Melitta  Verified Visitor
"I loved the quality and design, but I ordered a medium and it was snug. I usually wear a small or medium so I thought I'd be safe, but I should have ordered a large."

Tue, Oct 10 2017
Janel  Verified Visitor
"I ordered a large because I want it to be loose fitting. I usually take a medium or a small depending on the type of cut. Your large is the size of an x-small. Only an anorexia person can fit into it. The placement of the words was nice but since I can't wear it, and I probably can't return it and get an XXL (that may be the actual size of a large) then it is no use to me."

Tue, Oct 03 2017
Jorge  Verified Visitor
"The shirts were not true to size. The xl was more like a large. There was no 2x. Glad we went bigger then needed. Otherwise the printing was great. If you order make sure you get 1-2 sizes bigger "

Fri, Jun 23 2017
Ana Luiza  Verified Visitor
"Hello, I got my pack opened and missing 2 small t-shirts. I wanna have sure the problem is not from your company. I'm in a hotel room And unfortunately this happened. Thank u"

Wed, Jun 14 2017
Christine  Verified Visitor
"Soft fabric, excellent job on graphics, ordered larger women's that were too small, re ordered xl which were better but still run small, wish I figured that out before I spent so much, but they did a great job "

Wed, Feb 22 2017
Biddy  Verified Visitor
"love the shirt, design was exactly as i wanted. fast service and shipping."