CP90 + Port Authority
Verified Customer Reviews

Affordable - Embroidered Knit Hats

Average user rating:
198 Reviews | Write your review

Mon, Apr 11 2022
Tracey  Verified Visitor
"I ordered the olive green beanies for an event. I am so happy with the way the embroidery came out ant the quality of the hats. "

Sat, Mar 26 2022
Jesse  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Tue, Mar 01 2022
Morris  Verified Visitor
"I was very happy with the order I made for the knit hats. Easy design, quick delivery and amazing product. "

Sat, Feb 26 2022
Jenn  Verified Visitor
"Very efficient and excellent quality. Highly recommend them! "

Tue, Feb 15 2022
James  Verified Visitor
"I had multiple orders in multiple colors. The support staff was very helpful walking me thru my print request. The product was quickly completed and shipped on time. The overall experience was very professional."

Tue, Feb 15 2022
Kathleen  Verified Visitor
"Bolt does excellent work. From designing on the website, to the approval process to getting the product has been great. I have used them several times now for embroidering and printing. Fantastic quality."

Mon, Feb 07 2022
C/O Sharon  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Sat, Feb 05 2022
Kristie  Verified Visitor
"These hats were embroidered very quickly, at a reasonable price, and service was excellent. "

Thu, Jan 20 2022
BETH  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Tue, Jan 18 2022
Josh  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Wed, Jan 12 2022
Darren  Verified Visitor
"Customer Service was top shelf and products too! Stay Classy! "

Mon, Jan 10 2022
Dan  Verified Visitor
"Could not be happier with the logo transfer to embroidery. Beanie was far superior to what we expected. Great proofing service and fast delivery. Will definitely use for future products. "

Mon, Dec 27 2021
Jody  Verified Visitor
"We ordered two different colors in the knit beanie with our company logo on them and they came out great. Our team loved them so much we placed a second order! Bolt Printing was great to work with. Very responsive and friendly and we will definitely be using again in the future!"

Fri, Dec 24 2021
Sylvia  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Thu, Dec 16 2021
John  Verified Visitor
"Came out great! started with 15 to try them and ended up ordering over 300 for all our workers!"
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 [Next] [Last]