5000B + Gildan
Verified Customer Reviews

Kids Custom T Shirts

Average user rating:
104 Reviews | Write your review

Thu, Jun 30 2022
Robert  Verified Visitor
"Fantastic job! Customer service, print quality, and proof approval process were all excellent. I will be ordering from Bolt Printing again!"

Thu, Jun 09 2022
Rachel  Verified Visitor
"Excellent service with a live person. Super fast production and mailing. Will definitely use again!"

Sun, May 15 2022
Christine  Verified Visitor
"Colors are bright and printing is crisp. Great shirts. On sizing: Classic tshirt, not a ton of stretch, and will shrink some in the wash. "

Sat, Apr 30 2022
Steven  Verified Visitor
""

Sat, Oct 23 2021
Morgan  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Sun, Aug 01 2021
Melanie  Verified Visitor
"We were very pleased with our order and look forward to creating future designs here. "

Sun, May 23 2021
Lisa  Verified Visitor
"The T-shirts in Cobalt came out amazing! Quality was A+. BoltPrinting is now our new Go-To for our school T-shirts. Ot only was the price great, the quality was fabulous."

Tue, Oct 27 2020
Maria  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Tue, Sep 29 2020
Pam  Verified Visitor
""

Wed, Sep 02 2020
Laura Lee  Verified Visitor
"Very soft shirt. Quick service "

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Bess  Verified Visitor
"This is my second time using Bolt. The website is easy to use, and the prices are good. I used live chat to consult about the shirt brand and fabric, and the consultant was able to help me make a change and still get a great price. They shipped the next day, and arrived a day early, 7 days later, using UPS Ground. The design was exactly as I expected it to be. I will use Bolt again next time. "

Sat, Jun 27 2020
Diane  Verified Visitor
"I have been using Bolt Printing for 5 years now for my annual summer camp shirts. The quality of the shirt and design are always superior and I appreciate their quick turn around for orders. They are also extremely competitive in their pricing-- with no design or set up fees, their price cannot be beat. For these reasons I only use Bolt Printing and return over and over again! Keep doing what you're doing!"

Mon, Jun 08 2020
Julie  Verified Visitor
"Excellent in every level—- ordering, customer service, ease of communication, quality of product, receiving in a timely manner..."

Sun, May 24 2020
Kayla  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"

Thu, Dec 26 2019
Cristiano  Verified Visitor
"Loved It"
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 [Next] [Last]