Check Order Status
Review Proofs
Reorder
Print Invoice
Design Search
Returning customers - Please Log In

1Select Category

2Select Type

3Choose Style

Lightning Fast Turnaround Lightning Fast Turnaround No Set-Up or Hidden Fees No Set-Up or Hidden Fees Lowest Internet Prices Lowest Internet Prices Quality Guaranteed Quality Guaranteed

BDPT + Bolt Printing
Verified Customer Reviews

Dri Fit Style T Shirts

Average user rating:
54 Reviews | Write your review

Wed, Nov 23 2022
Teresa  Verified Visitor
"The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."

Thu, Nov 17 2022
ANN  Verified Visitor
"We had a fundraising project for our local High School. They needed a quick turnaround; the problem was that the creative was not completed. Lana and Nicole were a God send. They were patient and held our hands through the entire process. They did not get frustrated even when we had to change the creative not once but THREE times!!! Not only did they meet our tight deadline, but they also delivered the shirts early! We are so happy with the shirts. They are very high quality. The printing was beautiful, and the best part? We have found a new t-shirt printer for life!!! Thank you, Lana and Nicole!"

Mon, Sep 19 2022
Teresa  Verified Visitor
"We were very pleased with the service and quality of work. The shirts were priced lower than we have experienced elsewhere and were of good quality. Communication during the process exceeded our expectations. This is a great place to do business and one we will use over and over again. TB - Tampa, FL"

Mon, Sep 05 2022
Scott  Verified Visitor
"So easy to work with, excellent turnaround time, and quality products. Love working with Bolt Printing."

Mon, May 23 2022
Anne  Verified Visitor
"Excellent"

Mon, Oct 04 2021
Manolo  Verified Visitor
"Spot on the order! Time of delivery was perfect. Would order again! "

Thu, Aug 12 2021
Morgan  Verified Visitor
"This is my second time ordering from Bolt Printing. These people are amazing. Love their service and love how fast they get the final product to us. Will definitely be using them again. -Mervin and Sons Construction "

Mon, Jul 12 2021
Linda  Verified Visitor
"Thank you for accurately and quickly making all of are shirts for our 10th wedding anniversary, we love them!"

Tue, May 11 2021
Ken  Verified Visitor
"Bolt and Lana did an incredible job printing 40 t-shirts in a rush for my family. The quality was perfect and Lana and her team even developed the graphic for me on short notice. I would 100% recommend Bolt."

Sun, Nov 08 2020
Julia  Verified Visitor
"This is our second year ordering from Boltprinting. They have always been super professional, and we received our order ahead of scheduled and everything met our specifications exactly!. We really appreciated all there help!"

Sat, Aug 22 2020
John  Verified Visitor
"I love these shirts! My staff loves these shirts! My clients love these shirts! They look so good and are SOOO comfortable, even on the hot humid days. They wash up great and the design still looks great after a ton of washes. I highly recommend them."

Sun, Jun 28 2020
Donnie  Verified Visitor
"Repeat customer here for several years. Always pretty great service and snappy shopping to boot. "

Wed, May 27 2020
Jon  Verified Visitor
"I needed a quick order for 15 or so 1 color, front/back shirts. I searched and found Bolt and they were local. I was able to get my shirts, ordering to save a couple bucks and picked them within 72 hours of placing my order!!"

Thu, Jan 09 2020
Julia  Verified Visitor
"Bolt Printing did a fantastic job, handled all our questions and delivered the product ahead of schedule. Sully worked with us through the holidays, to ensure we were satisfied with our order. We will definitely order from Bolt Printing again! "

Tue, Nov 26 2019
Jeleah  Verified Visitor
"As always the turn around time was short and the quality of the shirt was excellent! Always my first choice for printing and embroidery!"
1 | 2 | 3 [Next] [Last]
Real Reviews from Real Customers
  • Review #1 banner
    Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirt
    We ordered hoodies and shirts and everything turned out great and was sent as planned!
    11/03/22
    James Caldwell
  • Review #2 banner
    Triblend Tee
    "The staff at Bolt Printing made the process carefree. Reordering was quick and the turnaround time exceeded our expectations. The T-Shirt quality and price were unexpected and greatly appreciated. The printing was flawless, and our team was extremely happy with the final results. Thank you."
    11/23/22
    Teresa
  • Review #3 banner
    Knit-Cuff Beanie
    I believe this is our 3rd year ordering these and we love them. So do our staff and our guests. We sell out every year. Thanks, BOLTprinting.
    11/20/22
    Jen
  • Review #4 banner
    Heavy Blend™ Crewneck Sweatshirt
    Great pricing, fantastic customer service, fast delivery, excellent product. This is why I keep coming back to Bolt Printing!
    11/29/22
    David
  • Review #5 banner
    V-Neck T-Shirt
    Great customer service and so fast!!! These are my new people.
    11/18/22
    Autumn